Get Jobs Notification directly to your email
Visit this group

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Andhra University Admission LLB ME MTech MSc MHRM Date Form Eligibility

Andhra University (AU) 

Master of Technology (MTech)
Master of Science (MSc)
Master of Engineering (ME)
Bachelor of Law (LLB)
Master of Human Resource Management (MHRM)

a)      The candidates should be Indian Nationals and should satisfy local/non-local status requirements laid down in the Andhra Pradesh Educational Intuitions (Regulations of Admission) Order, 1974, as amended upto date.

b)     The candidates seeking admission

For MBA: Should have passed recognized Bachelors Degree Examination of minimum three years duration.

For MCA: Should have passed recognized Bachelors Degree examination of minimum three years duration with Mathematics at 10+2 level.

c)      As per the latest AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2011-2012, eligibility criteria for admission into MBA and MCA courses is revised stipulating 50% (45% for reserved categories) or marks at the qualifying examination. Candidates shall fulfill the eligibility criteria laid down in relevant GOs at the time of admissions.

d)     The andidates who are appearing for the final year degree examination shall also be eligible to appear for ICET-2011.

e)      Qualifying marks in ICET-2011 is 25% and no minimum marks are prescribed for SC/ST candidates.

Mere qualification in the entrance test does not entitle a candidate to have been admitted into MBA/MCA course unless the candidate:

·          Appears for Counselling at the notified Centers
·          Applies in response to the admission notification issued by the authority concerned (for distance mode)
·          Satisfies all the eligibility conditions of admission stipulated by the authority concerned.

Andhra University (AU)
Andhra Pradesh 

About Andhra University
Andhra University or Andhra Viswa Kala Parishad, located in Visakhapatnam, north east coastal Andhra Pradesh, is one of the older premier universities in India with a broad focus. It was established in 1925 and shared affiliating responsibilities with Madras University in the initial years. It was headed by Dr. Cattamanchi Ramalinga Reddy as the Vice-Chancellor from 1926 to 1931 and in a further second term from 1936 to 1949. It was headed by Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan in the interim period from 1931 to 1936. The university contains two sections, the south campus and north campus. The south campus houses the Arts, Humanities and Sciences departments along with the administrative block. The north campus (established in 1962), comprises the engineering College.

Tags: Andhra University Admission 2011 Notification 2011 MTech MSc ME LLB MHRM course application form download prospectus download syllabus download dates forms  icet 2011 entrance exam 2011 entrance test 2011 admission test 2011 

No comments:

Get Latest Jobs Notification

Subscribe to Free Jobs Notification
Visit this group